Our Team

Michelle Franklin

Chief Executive Officer

Email: michelle@epilepsyswo.ca

Mary Secco

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Email: mary@epilepsyswo.ca

Rochelle Sorzano

Epilepsy Educator, Thames Valley
Community Epilepsy Liaison at Children's Hospital, LHSC

Email: rochelle@epilepsyswo.ca

Amanda Ing

Epilepsy Educator, Windsor Essex

Email: amanda@epilepsyswo.ca

Deanna Henry

Epilepsy Educator, Sarnia Lambton

Email: deanna@epilepsyswo.ca

Sandra Pidduck

Epilepsy Educator, Chatham Kent

Email: sandra@epilepsyswo.ca

Jayme Arts

Client Service Manager

Email: jayme@epilepsyswo.ca

Bailey Tschirsow

Outreach and Events Director

Email: bailey@epilepsyswo.ca

Melissa Pushelberg

Multimedia Designer

Email: melissa@epilepsyswo.ca

Reem Abdulhamid

Office Manager

Email: reem@epilepsyswo.ca

Emma Jayne

Game On Project Manager

Email: emma@epilepsyswo.ca

Volunteer With Us

The hard work and dedication of our volunteers make our major events so successful, help keep the office running smoothly and allow us to continue to provide programming. We are always looking for volunteers to help support our agency. Please contact us if you are interested in volunteering.
Learn More

A Proud Member Of

Skip to content